contact@adoc-tm.com   |   +33 1 44 88 57 79  | 21 rue du Faubourg Saint Antoine, 75011 Paris, France

 

    contact@adoc-tm.ca      |   +1 514 550-0689 | 5333 avenue Casgrain, #102 Montréal (Québec) H2T 1X3

Our TOS / Computing and freedom / Recruitment process / Legal notice

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Noir Icône YouTube

Terms of use of the site

The site Adoc Talent Management, hereinafter referred to as "the site", is offered to you under certain conditions of use, defining all the relations between you and the site. These terms of use are defined below and the mere use and / or consultation of this site implies, automatically and unconditionally, your full acceptance of all of its terms of use.

The site reserves the right to modify at any time these Terms of Use, without notice or compensation. Thus, we advise you to consult them regularly. As a user of the Adoc Talent Management website, you are responsible for your own communications as well as the consequences of sending information. Although Adoc Talent Management makes all reasonable efforts to obtain information from sources that it deems reliable, it does not claim that all the information or opinions presented on its website are accurate, reliable and complete.

The information available on this website is subject to change without notice. Adoc Talent Management reserves the right to forbid access to its website. This website may contain inaccuracies or typographical or graphic errors. Adoc Talent Management can not be held liable for damages as a result.

In some cases, you will be required to provide personal data (name, address, phone, etc.). By providing this data, you agree that it will be recorded, analyzed for statistical purposes, and transmitted to partner companies.

Intellectual property

All texts, photos, data, logos, brands and other elements reproduced on the Adoc Talent Management website are reserved and protected by intellectual property rights, including copyrights, related rights and trademark rights.

As such and in accordance with the Code of Intellectual Property only the use for personal and private use. The reproduction authorization is granted to you only in digital form on your computer of consultation, for the purpose of visualization of the pages opened by your software of navigation.

Printed paper is authorized for private copying, for the exclusive use of the copyist within the meaning of Article L. 122-5 2 ° of the Intellectual Property Code.

The creation of a hypertext link on the Website is allowed without frame to the address of the home page of the site (http://www.adoc-tm.com) to the exclusion of any other address.

contact@adoc-tm.com   |   +33 1 44 88 57 79  | 21 rue du Faubourg Saint Antoine, 75011 Paris, France

 

    contact@adoc-tm.ca      |   +1 514 550-0689 | 5333 avenue Casgrain, #102 Montréal (Québec) H2T 1X3

Nos CGU / Informatique et liberté / Processus de Recrutement / Mentions légales 

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Noir Icône YouTube

Conditions d'utilisation du site

 

Le site Adoc Talent Management, désigné ci-après par le terme "le site", vous est proposé sous certaines conditions d'utilisation, définissant l'ensemble des relations entre vous et le site. Ces conditions d'utilisations sont définies ci-dessous et la simple utilisation et/ou consultation de ce site implique, de façon automatique et inconditionnelle, votre acceptation pleine et entière de l'ensemble de ses conditions d'utilisation.

Le site se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les présentes Conditions Générales d'Utilisation, sans préavis ni indemnités quelconques. Ainsi, nous vous conseillons de les consulter régulièrement. En tant qu'utilisateur/utilisatrice du site web Adoc Talent Management, vous êtes responsable de vos propres communications ainsi que des conséquences de l'envoi d'informations. Bien qu'Adoc Talent Management fasse tout ce qui est raisonnablement possible pour s'informer auprès de sources qu'elle juge fiable, elle ne prétend pas que toutes les informations ou opinions présentées sur son site web sont exactes, fiables et complètes.

Les informations disponibles sur le présent site Web son sujettes à changement sans préavis. Adoc Talent Management se réserve le droit d'interdire l'accès de son site web. Le présent site web peut contenir des inexactitudes ou des erreurs typographiques ou graphiques. Adoc Talent Management ne saurait être tenue pour responsable de dommages de ce fait.

Dans certains cas, vous serez amené à fournir des données personnelles (nom, adresse, téléphone, etc). En fournissant ces données, vous acceptez que celles-ci soient enregistrées, analysées à des fins statistiques, transmises à des sociétés partenaires.

Propriété Intellectuelle

 

Tous les textes, photos, données, logos, marques et autres éléments reproduits sur le site Adoc Talent Management sont réservés et protégés par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle, notamment droits d'auteur, droits voisins, droits des marques.

A ce titre et conformément au Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle seule l'utilisation pour un usage personnel et privé. L'autorisation de reproduction ne vous est concédée que sous forme numérique sur votre ordinateur de consultation, aux fins de visualisation des pages ouvertes par votre logiciel de navigation.

L'impression papier est autorisée aux fins de copie privée, à l'usage exclusif du copiste au sens de l'article L. 122-5 2° du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

La création d'un lien hypertexte sur le Site Web est autorisée sans frame vers l'adresse de la page de d'accueil du site ( http://www.adoc-tm.com) à l'exclusion de toute autre adresse.