contact@adoc-tm.com   |   +33 1 44 88 57 79  | 21 rue du Faubourg Saint Antoine, 75011 Paris, France

 

    contact@adoc-tm.ca      |   +1 514 550-0689 | 5333 avenue Casgrain, #102 Montréal (Québec) H2T 1X3

Our TOS / Computing and freedom / Recruitment process / Legal notice

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Noir Icône YouTube

You have talent !

Match it to engaging job opportunities that suit you

We believe that in order for an assignment to be a success over time, the satisfaction of both the company and the candidate is essential. Our role is to enable candidates to put their skills to good use in the service of the organization they join while ensuring they get a work environment that respects their values and fosters their development. With more than 650 talents placed, our expertise is well established. But what do the candidates that we placed have to say?

That we are able to offer them job offers in line with their career plans; that our approach takes their skills into account, while going beyond technical factors; that it takes into account the human being, motivations, aspirations and potential; that it is based on a thorough analysis of the applicant and that the accompaniment we provide throughout the process allows them to feel optimally prepared.

A human approach with a strong sense of listening, which takes into account the specificity of each candidate.

Positions adapted to the interests and competencies of the candidate, in line with the needs of employers.

After hiring, a quality follow-up to monitor integration.

Testimonies

I thank the whole team for their advice, their professionalism, their conviviality, the respect of their commitments, their seriousness and especially their human qualities. Therefore I had no surprises in my integration into my new entity, and I will contact Adoc Talent Management for my own recruitments.

Laurent Naim, Candidate recruited as Head of MSP network at Safran Aircraft Engines

Adoc Talent Management offers job adverts tailored to PhDs. I applied for a scientist formulation position for a biotech start up. Thanks to Amandine Bugnicourt's personal follow-up and advice, I was able to get an interview with the company and I got the job.

Julie Dubois, Candidate recruited as Scientist Formulation, Gecko Biomedicals

I really appreciated the advice and support quality of Adoc Talent Management throughout the recruitment process at LeadsMonitor. Adoc has also been able to fully match my skills with the needs of the company, particularly on the Research and Development aspect.

Saïp Ciss, Candidate recruited as de Chief Scientist Officer, LeadsMonitor

contact@adoc-tm.com   |   +33 1 44 88 57 79  | 21 rue du Faubourg Saint Antoine, 75011 Paris, France

 

    contact@adoc-tm.ca      |   +1 514 430-0939 | 5333 avenue Casgrain, #102 Montréal (Québec) H2T 1X3

Nos CGU / Informatique et liberté / Processus de Recrutement / Mentions légales 

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Noir Icône YouTube

Vous avez du talent,

mettez-le au service de nouvelles opportunités

Trouvez les offres qui vous correspondent

Persuadés que pour qu'une mission soit réussie sur la durée, la satisfaction de l'entreprise et du candidat sont indissociables. Notre rôle est de permettre à un talent de mettre à profit ses compétences au service de l'entreprise qu'il rejoindra, mais qu'il ait aussi l'espace pour continuer à se développer dans un environnement en phase avec ses valeurs. Avec plus de 650 talents placés, notre expertise n'est plus à démontrer. Mais que disent les candidat.e.s que nous appuyons dans leurs démarches ?

Que nous sommes capables de leur proposer des offres d'emploi en adéquation avec leur projet professionnel ; que  notre approche tient bien compte de leurs compétences, tout en allant au-delà des facteurs techniques ; qu'elle tient compte de l'humain, des motivations, aspirations et potentiels ; qu'elle se base sur une analyse profonde du candidat et que l'accompagnement de chacun tout au long du processus leur permet de se sentir préparé de manière optimale.

Une approche humaine avec un fort sens de l'écoute, qui tient compte de la spécificité de chaque candidat.

Des postes adaptés aux intérêts et aux compétences du candidat, en adéquation avec les besoins des employeurs.

Durant tout le processus et après l'embauche, un suivi de qualité pour favoriser la réussite et l'intégration.

Témoignages candidats

Je remercie toute l’équipe pour ses conseils, son professionnalisme, sa convivialité, le respect de ses engagements, son sérieux et surtout ses qualités humaines. Je n’ai donc eu aucune surprise dans mon intégration au sein de ma nouvelle entité, et j’utiliserai demain Adoc Talent Management pour mes propres recrutements. 

Laurent Naim, Candidat recruté au poste de Responsable animation du réseau MSP chez Safran Aircraft Engines

Adoc Talent Management propose des offres d'emploi adaptées aux docteurs. J'ai postulé à une offre pour un poste de formulation scientist pour une start up en biotechnologie. Grâce au suivi personnalisé et aux conseils avisés d'Amandine Bugnicourt, j'ai pu décrocher un entretien avec l'entreprise ainsi que le poste. 

Julie Dubois, Candidate recrutée au poste de Formulation Scientist, Gecko Biomedicals

J’ai beaucoup apprécié la qualité de conseil et l’accompagnement d’Adoc Talent Management durant tout le processus de recrutement chez LeadsMonitor. Adoc a également su mettre en complète adéquation mes compétences avec les besoins de l’entreprise, en particulier sur l’aspect Recherche-Développement.

Saïp Ciss, Candidat recruté au poste de Chief Scientist Officer, LeadsMonitor