contact@adoc-tm.com   |   +33 1 44 88 57 79  | 21 rue du Faubourg Saint Antoine, 75011 Paris, France

 

    contact@adoc-tm.ca      |   +1 514 430-0939 | 5333 avenue Casgrain, #102 Montréal (Québec) H2T 1X3

Our TOS / Computing and freedom / Recruitment process / Legal notice

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Noir Icône YouTube

Adoc Talent Management

The first consulting firm specialized in PhD recruitment 

Promoting PhDs' competencies

In the spotlight

PhDs and entrepreneurship: 

Why not make a move?

Read our first blog post in a series dedicated to PhDs who decided to set up their own business! Interview with the CEO of Adoc Talent Management, Amandine Bugnicourt.

Key numbers

Candidates recruited

Customer satisfaction rate

PhDs trained

GET OUR MONTHLY NEWSLETTER!

Recruitment assignments examples

Position: Business incubation manager H/F

Employer: business incubator

Hiring context: Position in an organization that supports the creation of innovative companies in the green economy and high technology. The selected candidate obtained her PhD in January 2016, and was working on new nanotechnologies to feed fish larvae. She then experienced working in innovation management by joining a firm as an innovation-financing consultant. She was then recruited through Adoc Talent Management to do innovation monitoring, coaching and support for project leaders, as well as designing and running an entrepreneurship training programs.

Testimonies

Adoc Talent Management had a real understanding of our scientific and organisational needs, as well as of our strategic and human resource challenges. They guided us effectively throughout the whole process.

 
Audrey Legentil, Head of Human Resources, Onxeo

Adoc Talent Management is the French pioneer in recruiting high potential scientific personnel in all fields. Their culture of innovation, training and results allows them to identify the most suitable experts internationally.


Emmanuel Dejean, PhD, Chief Executive Officer, Calixar

 

Every time we worked with Adoc Talent Management, we could rely on their responsiveness and immediate understanding of the employment profiles we were looking for. Their feedback and experience were key to identifying the talented personnel who joined us.


Yoann Le Roy, Head of Finance, My Media

The Adoc Talent Management team was creative and responsive. They adapted well to our thinking processes, guided us through the selection procedure and presented us with  candidates who had the skills to tackle our international challenges. 


François Chaudoreille, Chief Executive Officer, Avenisense

Adoc Talent Management

21 rue du Faubourg Saint Antoine,

75011 Paris

France

+33 (0)1 44 88 57 79

contact@adoc-tm.com

Poings solidaires

Adoc Talent Management
Premier cabinet de conseil en recrutement de docteurs / PhDs

Valoriser les compétences des docteurs

À la Une

Curriculum Vitae

Notre laboratoire interdisciplinaire sur le doctorat (LID) recrute !

 

Nous étoffons notre équipe de chercheur.euses en vue d’enrichir notre expertise scientifique interne sur la place du diplôme de Doctorat au sein de son écosystème et de la société

Notre cabinet en quelques chiffres

653

Candidats placés 

96%

Taux de satisfaction client

31 258

Docteurs formés

Recevez notre newsletter !

Exemples de missions

Poste recruté : Chargé·e d'affaires incubation H/F

Recruteur : incubateur d'entreprises

Contexte du recrutement : Poste au sein d'une structure accompagnant la création d’entreprises innovantes dans l’économie verte et la haute technologie. La candidate recrutée a obtenu son doctorat en Janvier 2016, et travaillait sur des nouvelles nanotechnologies pour nourrir les larves de poissons. Elle découvre ensuite le travail en management de l’innovation en intégrant un cabinet comme consultante en financement de l'innovation. Elle est ensuite recrutée via Adoc pour faire de la détection de projets innovants, de l’accompagnement et le coaching des porteurs de projets ainsi que la conception et l’animation d’un programme de formation à l’entrepreneuriat.

Ils nous ont fait confiance

Une compréhension réelle de nos besoins scientifiques et organisationnels & de nos enjeux stratégiques et humains. Un accompagnement approfondi pour anticiper et accompagner l’intégration dans le temps.

 
Audrey Legentil, Directrice des Ressources Humaines, Onxeo

Adoc Talent Management est le pionnier en France du recrutement de profils scientifiques à potentiel dans tous les domaines. Leur culture de l'innovation, de la formation et du résultat leur permet de s'adapter à la recherche des profils les plus pointus et les plus exigeants à l'international. 


Emmanuel Dejean, PhD, Chief Executive Officer, Calixar

Pour chaque mission confiée, nous avons pu compter sur la réactivité des équipes d'Adoc Talent Management et leur compréhension immédiate des profils recherchés. Leurs feedbacks de sélection et leur expérience ont été des facteurs clés pour dénicher les talents qui ont rejoint notre groupe.


Yoann Le Roy, Directeur Financier, My Media

L’équipe d’Adoc Talent Management a su être créative, réactive, et récréative. Elle aura su s’adapter à nos cheminements intellectuels, nous guider dans les processus de sélection pour nous proposer des talents en lien avec nos enjeux internationaux !


François Chaudoreille, Président Directeur Général, Avenisense

Adoc Talent Management

21 rue du Faubourg Saint Antoine,

75011 Paris

France

+33 (0)1 44 88 57 79

contact@adoc-tm.com